“Sometimes it’s hard to say no when you really mean yes. It’s hard to close your eyes when you really want to see. It’s hard to forget when you really can’t. The hardest is to go when you really want to stay.”

I wanted to say a lot of things, tell you how I feel and what I think. But then, I don’t know how to speak up whenever I want to tell you something. I need your encouragement and support. I wanted to stay a little bit longer just to spend the time with you. And hope you would know what’s stopping me. I don’t want to go back because I’m hurt and that I feel like giving up.

I want to tell you that I’m happy about your relationships. I want to tell you that I loved the shoes we bought and I’m happy with the flops on my feet. I want to thank you for all the values you taught and the ideas you shared with us. I thank the Universe for having you. And that wherever, whenever, whatever you are, I’m with you.

About LeynLeyn

Almost twenty one. An amateur writer. Enjoys the sound of nature, the colors of summer. Fascinated by the art of language. In love with music.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

